Leita í fréttum mbl.is

Draugagangur á Mansion-inu Storm.....

Skrifar á blogginu sínu

 

August 03

July 31

I know it’s still the dog days of summer, but how ‘bout a ghost  story? 
 
I was warned early on that this mansion was haunted. I love eerie spooky stuff, and am completely open to it so, besides all the other excitement of rocking on TV with the world watching, living in a haunted old Hollywood mansion was also a thrill. Dilana  told me her room was haunted and her first week a lot of weird  stuff  happened – not the least of which was her waking up to find herself  totally paralyzed in bed, choking, trying to sit up. OK – fast  forward three  weeks – Jenny (my roomie) has left the show –  Zayra (my girl – mi amor se llama  – “Gata Peligrosa”) moves into my room with me. One night, she tells me she woke up  (twice!) paralyzed but wide awake, trying to scream for help right next to me. From there I heard of occurances from the last time they shot  here  – J.D., Marty and Mig, all had weird and awful things happen here  – but here’s mine. Zayra and I both woke up with a start at 2:30 AM Sunday morning  (the day we tape the show) totally awake for no reason (later we heard that Patrice woke up at the same time, curiously).  Z looks for her little eye mask thing and we both settle in to sleep some more. K…one hour later I wake up to what I think is an electrical sputter from a bad connection  – hissing and  popping. I open my eyes and see my room but suddenly  realize – I’m wide awake  but totally paralyzed and now, very frightened. The hiss and pop in my left ear is now a thousand – TEN thousand girls voices telling me stuff. I tried to say  “Zayra” – praying she could come and shake me up – but  she was out and no words escaped my lips. I was stuck, pinned to my bed feeling terrified and having these hissing voices go off in my one ear. When it let go, I finally sat up and  clasped my hands in prayer – “Whomever you are, please do communicate with  me. I’m into hearing what you need to say. But don’t  do what you just did,  please – it was utterly terrifying and it will NOT help you…please let me go  back to sleep.”

It did not (and so far has not) happened again…But I am, presently, absolutely alone in the mansion because everyone else went out  to dinner. I opted out because I want to turn in early. So here I lay, alone, huge haunted  house, writing about the ghost. Hmm  – I’m gong to start thinking about something else before bed…Anything  else.
 
Alltaf eitthvađ nýtt HLAĐIĐ SPENNU ....... 
 
 

« Síđasta fćrsla | Nćsta fćrsla »

Bćta viđ athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hćgt ađ skrifa athugasemdir viđ fćrsluna, ţar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liđin.

Höfundur

Pálína Erna Ásgeirsdóttir
Pálína Erna Ásgeirsdóttir

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Í dag (17.5.): 1
  • Sl. sólarhring: 3
  • Sl. viku: 14
  • Frá upphafi: 71603

Annađ

  • Innlit í dag: 1
  • Innlit sl. viku: 14
  • Gestir í dag: 1
  • IP-tölur í dag: 1

Uppfćrt á 3 mín. fresti.
Skýringar

Maí 2024
S M Ţ M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiđ á Javascript til ađ hefja innskráningu.

Hafđu samband